Skip to content

Wall Art For A Cause

October 9, 2009

I’ll be putting in the orders that some of you have made this weekend, but before I do that I wanted to give anyone else a chance to buy a print. Each purchase will go towards the Tiny Toones Center in Phnom Penh, Cambodia, as well as towards the student whose print you buy. They’re only $20, size 10×15, and are mounted on a board so you can prop it up anywhere you’d like. I worked with each of these students individually and know that your purchase will help them out tremendously. If you want to learn more about how these photos came to be or what Tiny Toones is all about you can watch my video from my experience over there this past summer.

Please go through the gallery below and select the one you want by letting me know the title of the print(s). To place an order and/or to ask me questions about this please contact me at: jenmay@jenmayphotography.com You may pay via paypal. If you’re unable to pick up the print from me there will be a $5 S&H charge. Thanks, again, for supporting and spreading the word! It’s all about giving back!

No comments yet

Leave a Reply

