Skip to content

Surf Session

October 26, 2009

5 a.m., an hour when most people are sleeping, I drove up to Mina’s house to get our day started on a drive up to Ventura. The early morning’s purpose was to catch waves and since I didn’t have a surfboard I took my camera. Not entirely the best to surf in the water with, so I stayed on shore. One of these days I’d like to get a water house for my camera and shoot inside the waves. One day when I’m braver. 🙂

Surf Session

Mina and Shain

Surf Session

The sun just rose above the horizon. Around 6:30 a.m. here.

Surf Session

I love this one.

Surf Session

Good surfer boys

Surf Session

Mina on the left and Shain on the right

Surf Session

Climbing the corporate ladder…in the ocean

Surf Session

I believe Mina said the waves were around 5-6 feet

Surf Session

No comments yet

Leave a Reply

