Skip to content

A Wedding Video

December 7, 2009

I’m excited to share this, because it’s the fruit of what resulted from an idea that I had with my sister Niña. She’s a student filmmaker with some mad skills, so I asked her if she would join me along on a destination wedding to capture me working with my clients. Thankfully, she did and she also agreed to help out with their engagement session which I shared with you guys earlier this year, but this is the video she put together from their wedding. It’s short and sweet! Awesome job, Niña. She’s the one to contact if you ever need an editor or a collaborater on a documentary film. E-mail her to give her props at: n.pastores@gmail.com

One Comment leave one →
  1. December 7, 2009 6:28 am

    Very nicely done. Great editing and wonderful work. You sis definitely has some skills. Must run in the family. See ya Thursday.

Leave a Reply

