Skip to content

A Closer Look Into My Family

December 30, 2009

Yesterday I returned to town from a visit up in the Bay Area to see extended family. Like every visit there we explored china town between Alameda and Oakland. I fixed my 50mm lens on 1.8 the entire time and got up close for the details of their fashion and their faces. I did the same last Christmas season which you can view here: https://jenmayphotography.wordpress.com/2009/01/13/ive-been-holding-back/

Family

Niña celebrated her 20th birthday this Christmas.
Buddy the Elf from the movie inspired me to put up the makeshift snow hanging on the doors.

FamilyThat’s my cousin with my mom and sisters.

FamilyMy cousin, Paul.

Family

I gave Angela a camera that she used throughout the day.

Family

Family

Family

Niña

Family

Angela

Family

Family

Family

Family

Family

Family

Family

Family

Family

Family

Family

Family

Family

Family

My mama

Family

Midday Lunch

Family

Stop for ice cream

Family

Family

No comments yet

Leave a Reply

