Skip to content

A Sneak Peek To Next Monday *Correction…it’s 2 Mondays from now :)

January 18, 2010

Above is a peek into my new website that I’m launching next Monday. You can see I’ve updated my logo, as well, which is a cleaner and sharper look. The website incorporates many changes I’ve been wanting to make and significantly improves my brand by simply being more me: playful, artistic, and professional. I don’t know if it’s the wet weather in California, but I’m so excited to share the complete site that I’ve been jumping in puddles and running in the rain. Things you can expect on February 1st:

1. Full Screen Photos

2. New Blog

3. A New Photo Service (that I also can’t wait to announce!)

4. Did I mention a brand new website with TONS to look through?

5. The selection of 5 winners who have been helping to spread the word. There’s still time to enter the contest and win: https://jenmayphotography.wordpress.com/contest/

Oh, it’s going to be lovely. Until then, let’s enjoy the start of this new week by celebrating and remembering the greatness of Martin Luther King, Jr., “Our lives begin to end the day we become silent about things that matter.”

5 Comments leave one →
  1. January 18, 2010 8:03 pm

    cant wait to see it!

  2. January 19, 2010 1:28 am

    That color picker at the bottom seems very interactive. I can’t wait to see it.

  3. Rebecca Frazier permalink
    January 19, 2010 6:16 pm

    It looks great Jen! I like the interactive part. I can’t wait to see it. I always enjoy seeing the creative ways you use your passions/giftings. Again you are truly talented, keep it up ๐Ÿ™‚

    • January 19, 2010 7:21 pm

      Glad to hear you guys are excited about the interactive parts of my site! It’s going to be fun for you guys then ๐Ÿ˜€

Leave a Reply

