Skip to content

A Site To Behold

February 2, 2010

Today my business turned four and to celebrate I gave my website and brand an entire makeover. There was a lot of difficulty getting my site live as planned this morning, so thank you for your patience. I’ve also redirected my blog temporarily to this one until I get my new one up again, which will hopefully be very soon.

In case you didn’t get the memo, you’re invited to my anniversary cyberspace party so come and hang out there. 😉 Everything on the site changed to fit my redefined and refreshed brand. You’ll find tons of new photos in easy-to-navigate galleries and lots of other fun things to explore. Here are some facts about the site:

1. There are over 800 photos, in some shape or form, to look at
2. There are exactly 52 pages to explore. Seems a little overwhelming, but I’ve made it very interactive to keep you entertained
3. It ties in my personal work and my travels alongside my wedding and lifestyle portraits
4. You can find out a lot about me and how that naturally flows into my work
5. It took 184 hours to design the site over a span of 23 days

Also, the winners of my launch contest congratulations to you and please send me your mailing address so I can give you a check and a special gift for helping spread the word:

1. Julio Chaparro
2. Afa Misa
3. Joy Johnson
4. Gary Lui
5. Dan Lowman

Grant my anniversary wish and send me your feedback. Let me know your thoughts on the new site, improvements you liked seeing, or things you wished you saw more of. Now, go and have fun exploring!

Blessed to be sharing this with you,
Jen May

No comments yet

Leave a Reply

